Equipe Editorial

São membros do Conselho Editorial

Prof. Dr. Alessandro Marco Rosini (Faculdade Flamingo - SP), alessandro.rosini@grupoflamingo.com
Profa. Dr. Angelo Palmisano (UNIVAG - MT), angelopalmisano@uol.com.br
Profa. Dra. Mônica Mancini (SENAC - SP), monmancini@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Koiti Egoshi (USP - SP), koiti@egoshi.com.br

São membros do Conselho Científico

Prof. Dr. Koiti Egoshi (USP - SP), koiti@egoshi.com.br
Prof. Dr. Arnoldo José de Hoyos (PUC - SP), arnoldodehoyos@yahoo.com.br
Profa. Dra. Mônica Mancini (SENAC - SP), monmancini@gmail.com
Profa. Dra. Rita Borges (FSI - RJ), ritaborges.amaral@uol.com.br
Prof. Dr. Luis Otoni (IFSUL Pelotas - RG), luis.otoni@terra.com.br
Prof. Dr. Ubiratan Silva Alves (Faculdade Diadema (Uniesp) - SP), ubiratan.alves@uniesp.edu.br
Prof. Dr. Angelo Palmisano (UNIVAG - MT), angelopalmisano@uol.com.br
Prof. Dr. José Alberto Carvalho dos Santos Claro, (UNIFESP - SP), albertoclaro@albertoclaro.pro.br
Profa Dra. Ilka S Vercellino (Centro Univ. São Camilo - SP), ilkavercellino@gmail.com

Profa Dra. Gilmara Lima de Elua Roble (UNICSUL - SP), gilmararoble@gmail.com

Profaa Dra. Lucimar Rodrigues (Faculdade Flamingo - SP), lucimar.rodrigues@grupoflamingo.com 

Prof. Deberson Almeida (Faculdade Flamingo - SP), deberson.almeida@grupoflamingo.com 

São Membros Revisores de textos

Profa. Mônica Cairrão Rodrigues (PUC - SP), mcairrao@gmail.com
Prof.  Aurélio José Vitorino (Fiap - SP), vitorinoaj@gmail.com
Prof.  Justino Salgueiro (FMU - SP), justino@jsconsulting.com.br
Prof. Osmar Saito (Centro Univ da FEI – SP), osmar.saito@uol.com.br
Prof. Koiti Egoshi (USP - SP), koiti@egoshi.com.br
Prof. Arnoldo José de Hoyos (PUC - SP), arnoldodehoyos@yahoo.com.br
Profa. Mônica Mancini (SENAC - SP), monmancini@gmail.com
Profa. Rita Borges (FSI - RJ), ritaborges.amaral@uol.com.br
Prof. Luis Otoni (IFSUL Pelotas - RG), luis.otoni@terra.com.br
Prof. Ubiratan Silva Alves
Prof. Angelo Palmisano (UNIVAG - MT), angelopalmisano@uol.com.br
Prof. José Alberto Carvalho dos Santos Claro, (UNIFESP - SP), albertoclaro@albertoclaro.pro.br
Profa Ilka S Vercellino (Centro Univ. São Camilo - SP), ilkavercellino@gmail.com

Prof. Enio Nose (USJT - SP), nosenio@uol.com.br
Prof Fernando José Lopes (Fac Campos Sales - SP), lopesfj2008@gmail.com

Prof. Alessio Adrian (UNIAN - SP), professoralessio@gmail.com 

Prof. Deberson Almeida (Faculdade Flamingo - SP), deberson.almeida@grupoflamingo.com 

Profa Dra. Gilmara Lima de Elua Roble (UNICSUL - SP), gilmararoble@gmail.com

Profa Dra. Lucimar Rodrigues (Faculdade Flamingo - SP), lucimar.rodrigues@grupoflamingo.com